• No products in the cart.
Search
  • de
    • en
    • ru
Detailtour

dubai city tour

Die Dubai City Tour ist der perfekte Weg, um diese herrliche Stadt zu ergründen. Sie werden auf eine geführte Tour durch Dubai mitgenommen, bei der Sie die Möglichkeit haben, viele der legendären Sehenswürdigkeiten und Ziele zu sehen und zu erleben. Die Tour zeigt Dubais Bedeutung als globale Stadt mit einem vielfältigen Angebot an Kultur, Küche und Attraktionen.

Diese 5-stündige Tour führt Sie in einem klimatisierten Fahrzeug durch die Metropole. Sie haben die Möglichkeit, viele der architektonischen Wunder und kulturellen Elemente der Stadt zu bestaunen. Besuchen Sie das höchste Gebäude der Welt – Burj Khalifa oder den Burj al Arab, das Atlantis Resort, die Palm Jumeirah, den Sheikh’s Palace und viele mehr. Außerdem besichtigen Sie das Dubai Museum, den berühmten Dubai Gold Souk und die Jumeirah Moschee im historischen Viertel Dubais. Während der Tour gibt es Fotostopps, so dass genügend Zeit bleibt, um besondere Momente festzuhalten oder einfach nur die fantastischen Sehenswürdigkeiten zu genießen.

Einen solchen Dubai-Ausflug werden Sie kein zweites Mal finden. Zum Abschluss der Stadtrundfahrt bieten wir ein zusätzliches Erlebnis: Fahren Sie mit einem unserer traditionellen Holz-Dhow-Boote die Dubai Marina hinunter – die beste Art, die Skyline von Dubai zu bestaunen. Mit unserer geführten Dubai-Tour erfahren Sie alles über die Stadt. Buchen Sie noch heute Ihre Dubai Stadtrundfahrt und machen Sie sich bereit, eine Stadt zu erleben, die Sie nie vergessen werden.

Dies ist eine 5-stündige Tour mit Abholservice. Buchungen sind an 6 Wochentagen möglich, außer freitags.

Without Transfer: AED 100 + per Adult , AED + Per Child
Timings: hrs

• No products in the cart.
Search
  • en
    • de
    • ru
Detailtour

dubai city tour

The Dubai City Tour is the perfect way to discover this magnificent city. You’ll be taken on a guided tour around Dubai, getting the opportunity to see and learn about many of the iconic landmarks and destinations. The tour will showcase Dubai’s stature as a global city with diverse offerings of culture, cuisine and attractions.

This 5 hour tour takes you around the metropolis in an air-conditioned vehicle. It gives you an opportunity for sightseeing many of the architectural wonders and cultural elements of the city. Visit the world’s tallest building – Burj Khalifa, the Burj al Arab, the Atlantis resort, the Palm Jumeirah, the Sheikh’s Palace, and more. You’ll also stop by the Dubai Museum, the famous Dubai Gold Souk, and Jumeirah Mosque, located in the historical district of Dubai. There will be photo stops along the tour so there is plenty of time to capture special moments or just soak in the amazing sights.

You won’t find a Dubai excursion such as this. We include an additional experience to top off the tour around the city. Cruise down the Dubai Marina on one of our traditional wooden dhow boats – The best way to enjoy the Dubai skyline. With our guided Dubai tour, you’ll learn all about the city. Book you Dubai sightseeing tour today and get ready to experience a city that you’ll never forget.

This is a 5 hour tour, with pick up service. Bookings available 6 days a week except Fridays.

Important:

.    1. All mentioned rates are not applicable during NYE (31st December 2018) or any special occasions.

  1. The above rates are applicable for the guests staying in Dubai hotels. Guests staying in other hotels apart from Deira and Bur Dubai have a supplement fee of AED 30 per person for Dubai City Tour and a supplement of AED 30 per person for the pickups from Palm Jumeirah and Jumeirah Hotels for Abu Dhabi City Tour. (Subject to 5% VAT)
  2. Child tickets are applicable to Ages 3-11.

Pricing

Without Transfer: AED 100 + 5% VAT per Adult , AED 100 + 5% VAT Per Child
Timings: 9 AM